Inifinite Ammo Code

You have me thinking our heart’s goals are unattainable. That’s when I feel like I’m losing myself. As if our hearts were boats that were slowly sinking. That’s what we’re thinking. I’ll be waiting at the shore with open arms when and only when you discover you were the lonely one.
oh if you find yourself for once as the lonely one. Chances are that if we work it out, we’ll be doing nothing but collecting wind gusts and rain drops, just standing around for the sake of nothing. You’re preoccupied thinking about yourself and yourself being miles ahead, and my idea of where we are just gives you ammunition instead. You seem certain that I know my place. So let it end with a whimper instead of a bang because I can’t defend you honestly when I worry about smoke or whether or not you rang.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

