Blue Window

When I see rain hitting a window, I see this world blurred. Same as when any one emotion overpowers the all others. Same as when I drink. As if the world I had known so calm became a vague recollection of this’ and thats. The feeling where rote knowledge becomes something else completely. The capriciousness of it all refreshes and rejuvenates this indelibly cloy world I see which in turn reignites the soul, preparing it for the next definitive reckoning, which inevitably gets washed again somewhere down the line.

Fuck the rain, I’ve never liked it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

